Odin Dark: 12 First Seed, DA 125

I am glad we adopted the two drow we found in the alleyway about a fortnight ago. Innder and Kia are two great individuals. I think after a while we three are going to be good friends. Those two have been through a lot in a very short amount of time, and I think I am going to try to help in any way I can. I might buy them some extra trail rations, they look rather thin, for their ages. Kia seems a little serious, for his age, I might talk to him later, alone if I can, and see what is going on. Innder is great, I think he might be a handful, for Halros and Xenareous, but with age, he should calm down. Either way, I am glad they are here. I think I might teach them some swordplay, at least the basic forms, truly I do not want them to have to use it, but should they ever need to, they should be able to defend themselves. Halros might kill me…

Leave a Reply

